top of page


Updated: Apr 6, 2023

  1. Frank-Walter Steinmeier has been re-elected as the President of which country? a. Denmark b. Finland c. Sweden d. Germany

  2. Who among the following has been appointed as CEO of Air India? a. Ilker Ayci b. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw c. Rono Dutta d. Ajay Singh

  3. Who was the most expensive player to be sold in IPL Mega Auction 2022? a. Deepak Chahar b. Shreyas Iyer c. Shikhar Dhawan d. Ishan Kishan

  4. Which country has banned the import of drones? a. Pakistan b. India c. Bangladesh d. Nepal

  5. The BCCI plans to launch women's IPL by which year? a. 2023 b. 2025 c. 2024 d. 2022

  6. India’s first Biomass-based hydrogen plant will be built in which state? a. Madhya Pradesh b. Uttar Pradesh c. Gujarat d. Telangana

  7. Which state's High Court has asked students not to wear 'religious things' till the disposal of the Hijab matter? a. Telangana b. Kerala c. Karnataka d. Tamil Nadu

  8. Which country is organising the One Ocean Summit? a. India b. United States of America c. France d. Australia

  9. Which UT has become the first one to be integrated with the National Single Window System? a. New Delhi b. Puducherry c. Ladakh d. Jammu and Kashmir

  10. Who has become Asia's richest person, as per Bloomberg Billionaires Index? a. Cyrus Poonawalla b. Gautam Adani c. Azim Premji d. Shiv Nadar

  11. Which state's tableau was adjudged as the best in Republic Day Parade 2022? a. Kerala b. Karnataka c. Gujarat d. Uttar Pradesh

  12. Who has become the second Indian to win the World Games Athlete of the Year 2021 award? a. PV Sindhu b. Neeraj Chopra c. PR Sreejesh d. Manpreet Singh

  13. PM Narendra Modi inaugurated the Statue of Equality in which city on February 5? a. Lucknow b. Pune c. Hyderabad d. Bhopal

  14. India has finalised Hoysala Temples located in which state as its nominations for World Heritage Sites List for 2022-23? a. Madhya Pradesh b. Karnataka c. Telangana d. Tamil Nadu

  15. Which Indian athlete has been nominated for the Laureus World Breakthrough of the Year 2022 Award? a. Neeraj Chopra b. Rani Rampal c. PR Sreejesh d. PV Sindhu

1 d 2 a 3 d 4 b 5 a 6 a 7 c 8 c 9 d 10 b 11 d 12 c 13 c 14 b 15 a

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page