top of page

Prime Minister and Cabinet Ministers - Latest for Cseet

Shri Narendra Modi

Prime Minister

and also in-charge of:

  1. Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions;

  2. Department of Atomic Energy;

  3. Department of Space;

  4. All important policy issues; and

  5. All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister


1. Shri Raj Nath Singh      Minister of Defence

2. Shri Amit Shah  Minister of Home Affairs; and

Minister of Cooperation

3. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari  Minister of Road Transport and Highways

4. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman  Minister of Finance; and

Minister of Corporate Affairs

5. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar  Minister of Agriculture and Farmers  . . Welfare

6. Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar  Minister of External Affairs

7. Shri Arjun Munda  Minister of Tribal Affairs

8. Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani  Minister of Women and Child Development

9. Shri Piyush Goyal  Minister of Commerce and Industry;

Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and . Public Distribution; and Minister of  . . Textiles

10. Shri Dharmendra Pradhan  Minister of Education; and

Minister of Skill Development and  . . Entrepreneurship

11. Shri Pralhad Joshi  Minister of Parliamentary Affairs;   .. ... Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines

12. Shri Narayan Tatu Rane  Minister of Micro, Small and Medium  .. .... Enterprises

13. Shri Sarbananda Sonowal  Minister of Ports, Shipping and  Waterways; and Minister of AYUSH

14. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi.  Minister of Minority Affairs

15. Dr. Virendra Kumar  Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment

16. Shri Giriraj Singh  Minister of Rural Development; and

Minister of Panchayati Raj

17. Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia    Minister of Civil Aviation

18. Shri Ramchandra Prasad Singh.  Minister of Steel

19. Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw  Minister of Railways; Minister of Communications; and

Minister of Electronics and Information Technology

20. Shri Pashu Pati Kumar Paras  Minister of Food Processing Industries

21. Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat  Minister of Jal Shakti

22.Shri Kiren Rijiju  Minister of Law and Justice

23. Shri Raj Kumar Singh  Minister of Power; and Minister of New and Renewable Energy

24. Shri Hardeep Singh Puri  Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs

25. Shri Mansukh Mandaviya  Minister of Health and Family Welfare; and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers

26. Shri Bhupender Yadav  Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Labour and Employment

27. Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey  Minister of Heavy Industries

28. Shri Parshottam Rupala  Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

29. Shri G. Kishan Reddy  Minister of Culture;

Minister of Tourism; and

Minister of Development of North Eastern Region

30. Shri Anurag Singh Thakur Minister of Information and Broadcasting; and Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports


1. Rao Inderjit Singh Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation, Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of

Planning; and Minister of State in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs

2. Dr. Jitendra Singh Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Science and Technology;

Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Earth Sciences;

Minister of State in the Prime Minister’s Office;

Minister of State in the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions;

Minister of State in the Department of Atomic Energy; and

Minister of State in the Department of Space

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page